728x90 AdSpace

­Top Banner Advertisement


Geingob sticks to his top three ahead of swearing-in ceremony

President Hage Geingob has retained his current top three in the positions of vice president, prime minister and deputy prime minister, saying he did not see any need to effect change.
This means incumbent Vice President Nangolo Mbumba, Prime Minister Saara Kuugongelwa-Amadhila and Deputy Prime Minister Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah all retained their current positions as Namibia prepares for Geingob’s second term in office.
The president made the announcement at State House on Wednesday.